Contact Us

For new business and billing questions, contact our Rentals Team below.

For existing customer pickup, drop-off, and equipment repair questions, contact David Finn.

For event organization or reserving event space, contact Laura Davies.

Sales and Rentals:

Start here: Rentals@lightbulbgrip.com

Adam Richlin
516 473 6626
adam@lightbulbgrip.com

Rony Portillo
(718) 717-9593
rony@lightbulbgrip.com

Warehouse Operations:

David Finn, Warehouse Ops Manager
(518) 248-6476
finn@lightbulbgrip.com

Sam Titus, Warehouse Team
(585) 857-5334
sam@lightbulbgrip.com

Event Manager:

Laura Davies
(631) 944-1353
laura@lightbulbgrip.com

Rental Warehouse located at:

1027 Grand St
Brooklyn, NY 11211